Gozo Walks

Walking and exploring Gozo. Click for a downloadable pdf walkimng Guides.

Coastal Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/gozocoastwalk.pdf

Xlendi Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/xlendi-walk.pdf

Comino Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/comino-walk1.pdf

Dahlet Qorrot Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/dahlet-qorrot-walk-1.pdf

Dwejra Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/dwejra-walk.pdf

Hondoq Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/hondoq-walk.pdf

Xaghra Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/xaghra-heritage-trail.pdf

Ramla Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ramla-walk.pdf

Salt PansĀ  Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/saltpans-walk.pdf

Light House Walk - https://www.visitgozo.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/ta-gurdan-walk.pdf